Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


To contact staff and faculty members, please leave a voice mail message at (510) 537-1832. Extension numbers are listed below. Teachers will check their voice mail each school day and will make every effort to respond in a timely manner.


Principal, Ms. Doris DeLaTorre 4641
Secretary, Ms. Chris Heuer 4600
Attendance, Mrs. Lynda Nicholson 4640
Cafeteria Lead, Mrs. Kyra Bridgeman     4644
Building & Grounds, Stafont Smith and Anthony Hesson 4645



Mrs. Andria Danko (K, Room 1) [email protected] 4601
Ms. Marina Aguirresarobe Ganchegui (TK, Room 2) [email protected] 4602
Ms. Maggie Aparicio (DLI K, Room 3) [email protected] 4603
Ms. Nicole Rodriguez (DLI K, Room 4) [email protected] 4604
Ms. Jessica Coop (K, Room 5) [email protected] 4605
Ms. Holly McDonough (1st, Room 6) [email protected]    4606
Mrs. Kaoru Pang (1st, Room 7) [email protected] 4607
Mr. Geoff Luce (Knd, Room 8) [email protected] 4608
Ms. Sarah Weiner (Preschool SDC, Rm 9) [email protected] 4609
Mrs. Alejandra Muñoz (DLI 1st) [email protected] 4610
Mrs. Jimena Shaneck [email protected] 4611
Ms. Lynne Foy-Couche (Science, Room 12) [email protected] 4612
Ms. Katie Jordan (3rd, Room 13) [email protected]
Ms. Marya Wesner (3rd, Room 14) [email protected] 4614
Ms. Stephanie Esquivel (3rd, Room 15) [email protected] 4615
Ms. Erika Gutierrez (4th, Room 16) [email protected] 4616
Mrs. Robin Ormsby (2nd, Room 17) [email protected] 4617
Mrs. Shelley Schumann (2nd, Room 18) [email protected] 4618
Mrs. Christina Tang (2nd, Room 19) [email protected] 4619
Mrs. Erika Camacho (Librarian, Room 20) [email protected] 4620
Ms. Monica Alcala (RSP, Room 21) [email protected] 4621
Mrs. Wendy Pham (Counselor, Room 21) [email protected] 4643
Ms. Daisy Guzman (School Psychologist, Room 21) [email protected] 4643
Ms. Zelda Pusey (Speech Therapist, Room 21) [email protected] 4642
Mrs. Tiffany Qarshi(RtI Specialist, Room 22) [email protected] 4622
Ms. Tess McConnell (5th, Room 23) [email protected] 4623
Mrs. Galvan (5th, Room 24) [email protected]


Ms. Jina Kim (4th, Room 25) [email protected]


Ms. Chris Kralj (PE) [email protected]