Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff

To contact staff and faculty members, please leave a voice mail message at (510) 537-1832. Extension numbers are listed below. Teachers will check their voice mail each school day and will make every effort to respond in a timely manner.

Administration

Principal, Ms. Doris DeLaTorre 4641
Secretary, Ms. Chris Heuer 4600
Attendance, Mrs. Lynda Nicholson 4640
Cafeteria Lead, Mrs. Kyra Bridgeman     4644
Building & Grounds, Stafont Smith 4645

 

Faculty

Mrs. Andria Danko (K, Room 1) adanko@cv.k12.ca.us 4601
Mrs. Amy Goda (K, Room 2) agoda@cv.k12.ca.us 4602
Ms. Debbie Laris (3-5 SDC, Room 3) dlaris@cv.k12.ca.us 4603
Mr. Charles Reynes (Science, Room 4) creynes@cv.k12.ca.us 4604
Mr. Geoffrey Luce (1, Room 5) gluce@cv.k12.ca.us 4605
Ms. Holly McDonough (1, Room 6) hmcdonough@cv.k12.ca.us    4606
Mrs. Kaoru Pang (1, Room 7) kpang@cv.k12.ca.us 4607
Ms. Marya Wesner (2, Room 8) mwesner@cv.k12.ca.us 4608
Mr. Steve Edwards (K-2 SDC, Room 9) skedwards@cv.k12.ca.us 4609
Ms. Dawn Lanphere (3, Room 10) dlanphere@cv.k12.ca.us 4610
Mrs. Shelley Schumann (2, Room 11) sschumann@cv.k12.ca.us 4611
Mrs. Tiffany Kao (2, Room 12) tkao@cv.k12.ca.us 4612
Ms. Rachel Legan (2, Room 12) rlegan@cv.k12.ca.us 4612
Ms. Katie Jordan (3, Room 13) kjordan@cv.k12.ca.us 4613
Ms. Allison Auser (3, Room 14) aauser@cv.k12.ca.us 4614
Mrs. Lisa Calderon (4/5, Room 15) lcalderon@cv.k12.ca.us 4615
Ms. Erika Gutierrez (4, Room 16) egutierrez@cv.k12.ca.us 4616
Mrs. Darlene Metcalfe (5, Room 17) dmetcalfe@cv.k12.ca.us 4617
Ms. Amanda Santos (5, Room 18) asantos@cv.k12.ca.us 4618
Mrs. Jina Kim (4, Room 19) jkim@cv.k12.ca.us 4619
Mrs. Erika Camacho (Librarian, Room 20) ecamacho@cv.k12.ca.us 4620
Ms. Jane Ashley (Resource, Room 21) jashley@cv.k12.ca.us 4621
Mrs. Wendy Pham (Counselor, Room 21) wpham@cv.k12.ca.us 4643
Mrs. Amy Valvo (RtI Specialist, Room 21) avalvo@cv.k12.ca.us 4621
Ms. Sierra Weir (Speech Therapist, Room 21) sweir@cv.k12.ca.us 4642
Mrs. Kerry Kukoyi (Psychologist, Room 21) kkukoyi@cv.k12.ca.us

4643